Call Us: 023 80 336 111

Welcome to MX Wholesale!

Testimonials

Profile image
Extremely pleased. Simple website to use. Good prices. Very professional customer service team - spoke to Courtney who was professional and lovely to deal with. A* Jay B
Rating
Placed on 29 August 2017
Profile image
Best price so far , wide range of stock to choose from, fast delivery and Great customer service..... thank you MX Snetta Nicholls
Rating
Placed on 15 July 2017
Profile image
Always a competitive price and quick delivery. B Alexander
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2017
Profile image
Item arrived early !!!! Good service A Oliver
Rating
Placed on 8 February 2017
Profile image
Very helpful and understanding when I phoned up Thank you S Whitlow
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2017
Profile image
Got an email yesterday saying you have reduced all your prices on wholesale batteries and smoking products, all my other wholesale suppliers seem to be putting their prices up. Very nice to see. M Sutton
Rating
Placed on 9 November 2016
Profile image
Just wanted to say thank you! i only found MX Wholesale yesterday needed the items very quickly, placed our order for next day and was here by 10am very impressive service and the items were great too. L Andrews
Rating
Placed on 6 September 2016
Profile image
Thank you very much first order and was not disapointed. will be buying again. R Smith
Rating
Placed on 5 July 2016
Profile image
Thanks again. Another very quick delivery Mr R Shah
Rating
Placed on 9 March 2016
Profile image
After trying most of the online wholesale websites (and being let down by most) i found MX Wholesale who have a great range so i could buy pretty much everything i needed in one place, now getting 1 delivery and placing 1 orders rather than lots saves me loads of time, hassle and money A Marsh
Rating
Placed on 18 February 2016